PLEA 2020 Organising Committee

The PLEA 2020 Organising Committee is composed of members of the University of A Coruña (UDC):

  • Dr. Jorge Rodríguez Álvarez (Conference Chair, School of Architecture UDC)

  • Dr. Amparo Casares Gallego (School of Architecture UDC)

  • Dr. Cristina García Fontán (School of Architecture UDC)

  • Dr. Emma López Bahut (School of Architecture UDC)

  • Dr. David Peón Pose (School of Economics, UDC)

  • Santiago Pintos Pena (School of Architecture UDC)

© 2023 by PLEA2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon